Navigate Up
  • Chat online
  • Write to us
  • 1800 22 1230
Region Name of Regional
OperationsCoordinator
Tel No. Email Id
Mumbai Mukesh Dungaria 022 - 22821357 mukesh.dungaria@uti.co.in
New Delhi Suryakant Aditya 011 - 23739492 Surya.Aditya@uti.co.in
Kolkata Tarun Dutta 033 - 22313721 tarun.dutta@uti.co.in
Chennai S Narayanan 044 - 28514466 s.narayanan@uti.co.in
Chandigarh Ram Kumar Ranga 0172-5081156 r.ranga@uti.co.in
Lucknow Ajit Pratap Singh 0522 - 2238537 ajit.singh@uti.co.in
Nagpur Rajesh Lokhande 0712 - 2536893 rajesh.lokhande@uti.co.in
Bangalore Vinoth Selvarajan 080 - 64535089 vinoth.selvarajan@uti.co.in
Ahmedabad Sujata Gupta 079 - 26401557 sujata.gupta@uti.co.in
Guwahati Ashim Kumar Phukan 0361-2131483 ashim.phukan@uti.co.in

Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.

DESIGNED BY : Indigo Consulting
DEVELOPED BY :  Prosares Solution Pvt Ltd