Feedback
Navigate Up
  • Chat online
  • Write to us
  • 1800 26 61230
Region Name of Regional
OperationsCoordinator
Tel No. Email Id
Mumbai; Rest of Maharashtra & Goa Mukesh Dungaria 022 - 22821357 / 77188 17598 mukesh.dungaria@uti.co.in
New Delhi Suryakant Aditya 011 - 23739492 / 96503 37272 Surya.Aditya@uti.co.in
West Bengal, Orissa & Jharkhand Region Tarun Dutta 033 - 22313721 / 90079 13141 tarun.dutta@uti.co.in
Tamil Nadu & Kerala Region S Narayanan 044 - 28514466 / 99520 33833 s.narayanan@uti.co.in
Chandigarh & Uttar Pradesh Region Ram Kumar Ranga 0172-5081156 / 81468 30450 r.ranga@uti.co.in
Nagpur Rajesh Lokhande 0712 - 2536893 / 99605 48866 Rajesh.Lokhande@uti.co.in
Andhra Pradesh Sudhir Kumar Hotkar 040 - 24750281 / 98662 40813 shotkar@uti.co.in
Gujarat & Rajasthan Region Sujata Gupta 079 - 26401557 / 98980 71245 sujata.gupta@uti.co.in
North East Region Ashim Kumar Phukan 0361-2543131 / 88110 97726 ashim.phukan@uti.co.in

Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.

DESIGNED BY : Indigo Consulting
DEVELOPED BY :   Prosares Solution Pvt Ltd