Help
Regional Operations Cordinators
Region Name of Regional 
Operations Coordinator
Tel No. Email Id
Mumbai; Rest of Maharashtra & Goa Mukesh Dungaria 022 - 22821357 / 77188 17598 mukesh.dungaria@uti.co.in
New Delhi, Chandigarh & Uttar Pradesh Suryakant Aditya 011 - 23739492 / 96503 37272 surya.aditya@uti.co.in
West Bengal, Orissa & Jharkhand Tarun Dutta 033 - 22313721 / 90079 13141 tarun.dutta@uti.co.in
Tamil Nadu, Karnataka & Kerala S Narayanan 044 - 28514466 / 99520 33833 s.narayanan@uti.co.in
Nagpur Rajesh Lokhande 0712 - 2536893 / 99605 48866 rajesh.lokhande@uti.co.in
Andhra Pradesh Sudhir Kumar Hotkar 040 - 24750281 / 98662 40813 shotkar@uti.co.in
Gujarat & Rajasthan Sujata Gupta 079 - 26401557 / 98980 71245 sujata.gupta@uti.co.in
North East Ashim Kumar Phukan 0361-2543131   / 88110 97726 ashim.phukan@uti.co.in